EYBL Archive EGBL Archive EGBL.EU



Guntis Senhofs
Honorary president
GSM + 371 29 245 453
g.senhofs@inbox.lv
Arturs Senhofs
President of EYBL
GSM +371 29 29 83 43
arturs@vefriga.com
Viktor Bichkov
Vicepresident of EYBL
GSM +7 916 134 4158
mail@bckhimki.ru
Igo Zanders
Vicepresident of EYBL
GSM + 371 29 640 011
info@girlbasket.eu
Oleg Ibragimov
Board Member - Financial director
GSM + 7 926 229 8985
ibrbasket@mail.ru
Nikolai Galaev
Board Member - Representative in Russia
GSM + 792 64 20 77 02
ngalaev@russiabasket.ru
Valeri Gorelikov
Board Member - Representative in Belarus
GSM + 375 29 6771997
v_gorelikov@mail.ru
Martynas Rackauskas
Board Member - Representative in Lithuania
GSM +370 61 885 117
m.rackauskas@lbbf.lt
Raiko Matsalu
Board Member - Representative in Estonia
GSM +372 52 63 847
raiko@basket.ee
Vesa Wallden
Board Member - Representative in Finalnd
GSM + 358 44 046 5028
vesa@basket.fi
Per Kallmann
Board Member - Representative in Sweden
GSM + 467 06 295 681
per.kallman@basket.se
Marcin Korpolewski
Board Member - Representative in Poland
GSM + 486 02 510 921
GSM + 486 96 093 052
korpolewski@pozkosz.com
Igor Moskovchenko
Board Member - Representative in Ukraine
GSM. + 380 67 714 4767
bchimik@yuzhny.com
Bulat Muhambetkalijev
Board Member - Representative in Kazakhstan
GSM + 777 76 656 674
bcbarsy@mail.ru
Eduard Belinson
Board Member in Estonia
GSM +372 58 05 76 74
Sergey Rasskazov
Board Member in Russia
GSM +7 910 4560 508
sportecip@mail.ru
Janis Steinbergs
Board Member in Latvia
GSM +371 26 664 553
jsteinbergs@inbox.lv