EYBL Archive EGBL Archive EGBL.EU




Guntis Senhofs
Honorary president
GSM + 371 29 245 453
g.senhofs@inbox.lv
Arturs Senhofs
President of EYBL
GSM +371 29 29 83 43
arturs.senhofs@gmail.com
Viktor Bichkov
Vicepresident of EYBL
GSM +7 916 134 4158
mail@bckhimki.ru
Igo Zanders
Vicepresident of EYBL
GSM + 371 29 640 011
igo.zanders@gmail.com
Oleg Ibragimov
Board Member - Financial director
GSM + 7 926 229 8985
ibrbasket@mail.ru
Nikolai Galaev
Board Member - Representative in Russia
GSM + 792 64 20 77 02
ngalaev@russiabasket.ru
Martynas Rackauskas
Board Member - Representative in Lithuania
GSM +370 61 885 117
m.rackauskas@lbbf.lt
Henri Ausmaa
Board Member - Representative in Estonia
GSM + 372 52 800 96
henri@basket.ee
Vesa Wallden
Board Member - Representative in Finalnd
GSM + 358 44 046 5028
vesa@basket.fi
Per Kallmann
Board Member - Representative in Sweden
GSM + 467 06 295 681
per.kallman@basket.se
Marcin Korpolewski
Board Member - Representative in Poland
GSM + 486 96 093 052
korpolewski@pozkosz.com
GIOVANNI TEPPA
Board Member - Representative in Italy
GSM. + 393 389 11 07 92
gioteppa@yahoo.it
GIVI SANADZE
Board Member - Representative in Goergia
GSM. + 995 595 303 003
sanadzegivi@gmail.com
ANDREY PODKOVIROV
Board Member - Representative in Ukraine
GSM. + 380 05 05 515 994
andrej.podkovyrov@gmail.com
Bulat Muhambetkalijev
Board Member - Representative in Kazakhstan
GSM + 777 76 656 674
bcbarsy@mail.ru
Eduard Belinson
Board Member in Estonia
GSM +372 58 05 76 74
Sergey Rasskazov
Board Member in Russia
GSM +7 910 4560 508
sportecip@mail.ru